Town Directory

Below is contact information for various departments within the Town of Jonesboro government. Please note that these numbers are non-emergency numbers.

If you are witnessing a crime in progress or are experiencing an emergency, please dial 911.

Contact Info

James "Spike" Harris
Mayor
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-5025
j.harris@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Deborah Pearrie
Town Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
deborah.pearrie@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Tatjana Marsh
Tax Collector
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
tatjana@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Aaron Blalock
Fire Chief
104 4th Street, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-5028
Aaron_JFD@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Israel Smith
Chief of Police
100 4th Street, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2164
police@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Karl Johnson
Public Works Director
318-259-5031 After Hrs. 318-475-1445
publicworks@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Jasama Bryant
Accounting Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
jasama@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Magdalena Guerrero
Payroll Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
mguerrero@jonesborola.net

Terri Dill
Utility Clerk Supervisor./Mayor's Court Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
terri@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Austin Ballott
Utility Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
austin@jonesborola.net
Visit Website

Pamela Brown
Utility Clerk
128 Allen Avenue, Jonesboro, LA 71251
318-259-2385
pamela@jonesborola.net
Visit Website